Name Title Phone email Fax
Jill Wickham Library/Media Coordinator 262.970.1188 jwickham@waukesha.k12.wi.us 262.970.1020
Mollie Haubenschild Career & Technical Education Coordinator 262.970.1083 mhaubensch@waukesha.k12.wi.us 262.970.1020
Wendy Liska Instructional Technology Coordinator 262.970.1181 wliska@waukesha.k12.wi.us 262.970.1020
Brian Yearling Instructional Technology Coordinator 262.970.1179 byearlin@waukesha.k122.wi.us 262.970.1020
Kirstin Brouchoud Instructional Technology Coordinator 262.970.4221 kbrouchoud@waukesha.k12.wi.us 262.970.1020
Amanda Wagner District AVID Coordinator 262.970.3835 ajwagner@waukesha.k12.wi.us 262.970.1020
Emma Koeppel Environmental Education, Site Manager 262-970-4333 ekoeppel@waukesha.k12.wi.us 262-970-1020
Lisa Swaney Planetarium Director 262-896-8423 lswaney@waukesha.k12.wi.us 262-896-6822