• The Waukesha Education Foundation, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) organization that supports teachers and students in the school district of Waukesha, through our annual grant and scholarship program. While we provide support to the District, we are a separate entity. The Executive Director and Board Member information on this page is for the Waukesha Education Foundation, and not the Board of Education.

    If you are looking for contact information for the School District of Waukesha Board of Education, you can get contact information and board member information by clicking HERE.

    For general information about the Waukesha Education Foundation, Inc. you may email us here or call 262 970-1143. You may also reach out to our Executive Director or one of our Executive Board Directors.


Contact Us:

First Name Last Name Title email Address
Lynnette Kalmadge Executive Director execdirector@waukeshaeducationfoundation.org
Melissa Baxter President president@waukeshaeducationfoundation.org
Angela Schaaf Secretary secretary@waukeshaeducationfoundation.org
Nicholas Ansley Treasurer treasurer@waukeshaeducationfoundation.org
Kimberly Dove Vice President vicepresident@waukeshaeducationfoundation.org

WEF Board Members

Natalia Bonilla Board Member
Felicia Carrillo Board Member
Victor Frasher Board Member
Michele Johnson Board Member
Sarahi Monterrey Board Member
Dan Paulsrud Board Member
Brian Running Board Member
Carlissa Schmitt Board Member
James Sebert Board Member/Superintendent, School District of Waukesha
Janaka Subotnik Board Member
Kimberly Tinder Board Member