Summit View Committee Contacts

Event Date Chair Phone Email Co-Chair Co-Chair Phone Co-Chair Email
Bingo Night Jennifer Becker jbeck726@gmail.com
Book Fair LeAnn Pluster lpluster@shorewest.com
Box Tops for Education Sarah Schepp-Urbanek sarah.urbanek@yahoo.com Jennifer Becker jbeck726@gmail.com
Breakfast With Santa Holiday Shop Lindi Gill mgill@waukesha.k12.wi.us jajk@wi.rr.com
Chair-ity Auction Jessica O'Neil oneil.jessie@gmail.com
Chili Cookoff
Culver's Night Mirandy Fuhrmann 414-687-9367 mirandyfuhrmann@hotmail.com
Fall Walk-A-Thon Nikki Rees ndutelle@hotmail.com Christina Hampe CPgotcha@aol.com
Glow Dance Sarah Schepp-Urbanek sarah.urbanek@yahoo.com
Grandparent's Day Marie Sparks & Ben Townsend 262-347-8095 duckhunter7809@gmail.com Ben Townsend
School Supplies June-August
Shop With Scrip Marie Sparks 262-347-8095 duckhunter7809@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Andrea Begotka 414-758-9059 abegotka@chw.org Amanda Wegner amandawegner813@yahoo.com awegner813@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation
Communications Committee Jen Townsend jennifer.chesson.townsend@gmail.com