• The board of education committees are made up solely of elected board members and may either be standing or special committees. The president of the board annually appoints committee members and respective chairs.

    The Safety & Security Committee normally meets on the third Thursday of the month at 6:00 p.m., in the board room at the Lindholm Building.   Agendas for these meetings are posted on the Friday prior to the meeting.

    Safety & Security Committee members are:

    • Karin Rajnicek, Chair
    • Corey Montiho
    • Patrick McCaffery

    If you have questions for the Safety & Security Committee, please contact Julie Kelliher, Executive Assistant at 262-970-1117 or jkellihe@waukesha.k12.wi.us.