• President Carrie Ludtke
    Cell: 262.951.6311 (Texts OK) 
    Email: carrieludtke@gmail.com

    Vice-President Wendy Abts
    Cell:   (Texts OK) 
    Email:wendy@midwestindustriesinc.com

    Secretary Amy Cochran
    Cell:  262.993.1274 
    Email:  acochran1971@gmail.com

    Treasurer Jenny Hauser
    Cell: 262.424.3784 (text ok) 
    Email: jlhauser@wi.rr.com

    Banker Kelly Schwab
    Cell: 262.442.0117 (Texts OK) 
    Email: teamschwab22@gmail.com

    Banker Jen Nowak
    Cell: 414.708.8140 (Texts OK) 
    Email: ewtnowak@gmail.com

    Membership Coordinator Diane Curtis
    Cell:  414.788.5534 
    Email:  dcurtis0312@yahoo.com

    Social Media/Technology Coordinator Kyle Bedalov
    Cell: 262.527.4320 (Texts OK) 
    Email: kbedalov@gmail.com 

    Social Media Eric Friedrichsohn
    Cell: 
    Email: ericf0481@gmail.com

    Spiritwear Angie Frehner
    Cell: 
    Email: angiefrehner@yahoo.com

    Scholarship Cindy Hill  
    Email: Chilly60@hotmail.com

    Concessions Director Sue Baumann 
    Cell: 262-844-6651  
    email: Sousabelle@gmail.com

    Athletic Director Brian Schlei
    Phone: 262.970.3512 School non-related Booster Club questions only