• Position Salutation First Name Last Name Staff Phone Email
    Principal Mrs. Melissa Horn 262.970.2310 mhorn@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Secretary Mrs. Melissa Johnston 262.970.2305 mjohnston@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Health Room/Clerical Asst. Mrs. Mary Wood 262.970.2315 mspidell@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Health Room/Clerical Asst. Mrs. Amber Williams 262.970.2315 awilliams@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Custodian(Days) Mr. Mark Kasten   mkasten@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Custodian (Night) Mr. Hamid Sabbar   hsabbar@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Effectiveness Coach- Math Mrs. Rachel Boario 262.970.4369 rboario@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Effectiveness Coach- Literacy   Shanan Borresen 262.970.4167 sborrensen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Level 1 Teacher Mrs. Deanna Day 262.970.2367 dday@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Level 1 Teacher Mrs. Mary Frances Kuhnert 262.970.1798 mkuhnert@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Level 1 Teacher Mrs. Erin Gokey 262.970.2360 egokey@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Level 1 Teacher Mr. Phil Jinsky 262.970.1545 pjinsky@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Level 1 Teacher Mrs. Lisa Kahle 262.970.2365 lkahle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Level 2 Teacher Mr. Timothy Anderson   tmanderson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Level 2 Teacher Mrs. Kaitlyn Hansen 262.970.1667 kmhansen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Level 2 Teacher Mrs. Angela Blessington 262.970.2356 ablessingt@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Level 2 Teacher Ms. Randi Leslie 262.970.2347 rleslie@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Level 2 Teacher Mrs. Kristin Finn 262.970.1530 kfinn@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Level 2 Teacher Mrs. Deb Zemski 262.970.2355 dzemski@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Level 3 Teacher Ms. Casey Haverinen   chaverinen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Level 3 Teacher Mr. Tom Smith 262.970.2351 tsmith@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Level 3 Teacher Mrs. Renee Zitzke   rzitzke@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Level 3 Teacher Ms. Stephanie Thomson 262.970.4172 sthomson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Level 3 Teacher Mrs. Alexandra Turner-Remmers   aturnerrem@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Long Term Substitute (Turner Remmers) Ms. Elizabeth Freeman    
    Level 3 Teacher Mrs. Jennifer Chiello 262.970.4353 jchiello@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Art Ms. Theodora Thompson   tthompson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Phy. Ed. Ms. Paula Davies 262.970.2372 pdavies@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Music Mrs. Aimee Hyland 262.970.2346 ahyland@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Psychologist Ms. Karen Steen 262.970.2333 ksteen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Speech Mrs. Jessica Damon 262.970.1595 jdamon@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    SDPE Mr. Steve Reigstad 262.970.4268 sreigsta@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Counselor Mrs. Amanda DeSua 262.970.3013 adesua@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    MakerSpace Mrs. Lori Baier   lbaier@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Inquiry Lab/Library Mrs. Kerri Bomberg   kbomberg@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Teacher Mrs. Karen Lehman   kmlehman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Teacher Mrs. Kari McDonnell 262.970.2369 kmcdonne@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Educational Assistant Mrs. Megan Koziol   mkoziol@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Educational Assistant Mrs. Patty Armbrust   parmbrus@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Educational Assistant Mrs. Laura Kurutz (Ceretto)   lceretto@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Educational Assistant Mrs. Susie Simons   ssimons@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Educational Assistant HIRING        
    Educational Assistant Mrs. Jan Paquin   jpaquin@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Educational Assistant Mrs. Melanie Jipson   mjipson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Assistant Mrs. Terry Geiger   tgeiger@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Assistant Mrs. Jennifer Liermann   jliermann@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Assistant Mrs. Stacy Bichler   sbichler@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Assistant Ms. Bryana Lehman   blehman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Assistant Mrs. Kimberly Porter   kporter@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Aramark-Lunch Staff Mrs. Margaret Kosanke   mkosanke@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Aramark-Lunch Staff Mrs. Pat Mather   pmather@waukesha.k12.wi.us