• Hadfield PTO

    Hadfield PTO is a big part of our school. The PTO officers for the 2017-2018 school year are:

    Ryan Colwin - President

    Doug Sieg - Vice President

    Amanda Kuspa - Treasurer

    Theresa Sieg - Secretary


    You can contact the Hadfield PTO at hadfieldpto@googlegroups.com The PTO meetings will be held on Monday evenings from 6:30pm - 7:30pm in the Hadfield Media Center.