• Governing Board

    WSAgoverningBoard@waukesha.k12.wi.us

     

    Board Members

    Dave Houston

    President Dave Houston 

    Term Ends: 6-30-2020

    Email 1: eharbor1974@gmail.com (personal)

    Email 2: dhouston@thehgsolution.com (business)

    Phone: 414.795.6565

     

    Jeff Ziegler

    Treasurer Jeff Ziegler 

    Term Ends: 6/30/2020

    Email 1: jjziegler@gmail.com

    Phone: 414.254.7868

     

     Monica Paz

    Secretary Monica Paz

    Term Ends: 6/30/2022

    Email 1: monicapaz28@gmail.com

     

    James Murray

    Administrator, Saratoga (6-8) Campus James Murray

    Principal at WSA Saratoga Campus since 2013

    jmurray@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    262.970.2510

    Melissa Horn

     Administrator, Randall (K-5) Campus Melissa Horn 

    Principal at WSA Randall Campus since August 2016

    mhorn@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    262.970.2310

    Joseph Hollingsworth

    Member Joseph Hollingsworth

    hollingsj83@gmail.com

    jhollingwo@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    262.506.4668

     Katy Klessig

    Member Katy Klessig

    kklessig13@gmail.com

    katy.klessig@mypathcompanies.com

    414.550.5967

     

     

     

    Julie Valadez

    Member Julie Valadez

    julie.c.valadez@gmail.com

    president@hcnetworks.org

    262.745.3125

     

    Past President Randy Thomas

    Term Ended 6/30/19

    randy.thomas@jacobs.com

    wrt.email@gmail.com

    262.385.4887