•  
     

    Governing Board

    WSAgoverningBoard@waukesha.k12.wi.us

     

    Board Members

    Jeff Ziegler

    President Jeff Ziegler 

    Term: 7/1/2020-6/30/2021

    Email: jjziegler@gmail.com

    Phone: 414.254.7868

     Katy Klessig

    Treasurer Katy Klessig

    Term: 7/1/2020-6/30/2021

    Email 1: kklessig13@gmail.com

    414.550.5967

     

     Erin Scharf

    Secretary Erin Scharf

    Term Ends: 6/30/2023

    Email: escharf@gmail.com

    414.416.2365

     

    James Murray

    Administrator, Saratoga (6-8) Campus James Murray

    Principal at WSA Saratoga Campus since 2013

    jmurray@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    262.970.2510

    Melissa Horn

     Administrator, Randall (K-5) Campus Melissa Horn 

    Principal at WSA Randall Campus since August 2016

    mhorn@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    262.970.2310

    Joseph Hollingsworth

    Member Joseph Hollingsworth

    Term: 11/1/2019-6/30/2022

    hollingsj83@gmail.com

    262.506.4668

     

    Julie Valadez

    Member Julie Valadez

    Term: 7/1/20-6/30/21

    julie.c.valadez@gmail.com

    president@hcnetworks.org

    262.745.3125

     

    Leah Harnack

    Member Leah Harnack

    Term: 10/1/20-6/30-23

    Email: LeahHarnack@outlook.com

    262.391.8770

     

    Member Chris Shay

    Term: 11/1/20-6/30-23

    Email chrisshay6@gmail.com

     

    Teresa Catania

     Member Teresa "Terri" Catania

    Term 11/1/2020-6/30-2023

    Email cataniatterri@gmail.com

     

    Monica Paz

    Member Monica Paz

    Term End 6/30/22

    Email monicapaz28@gmail.com

    262.470.1859

    Dave Houston

    Past President  Dave Houston 

    Term Ended: 6-30-2020

    Email 1: eharbor1974@gmail.com (personal)

    Email 2: dhouston@thehgsolution.com (business)

    Phone: 414.795.6565