Student Services Committee

  • The board of education committees are made up solely of elected board members and may either be standing or special committees. The president of the board annually appoints committee members and respective chairs.

    The Student Services Committee covers a variety of topics critical to our students' learning experience. These topics include but are not limited to counseling and psychology, family communications, and Special Education. 

    If you have questions for the Student Services Committee, please contact Julie Kelliher, Program Manager at 262-970-1117 or

Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"