About Peers 4 Peers

  • Chess club is an opportunity for anyone interested in chess to learn more about the game and play against other students. All students are welcome.

Contact

  • Shelby Vogg
    Advisor
    svogg@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    262-970-1166

  • Chess Club Dates and Locations of Meetings:
     
    Location: Room 809
    Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30pm
    Dates:
    *Tuesday: November 3, 2020
    *Friday: November 6, 2020
    *Tuesday: November 10, 2020
    *Friday: November 13, 2020
    *Tuesday: November 17, 2020
    *Friday: November 20, 2020
    *Tuesday: December 1, 2020
    *Friday, December 4, 2020
    *Tuesday: December 8, 2020
    *Friday: December 11, 2020
    *Tuesday: December 15, 2020
    *Friday: December 18, 2020