Who to Call list
  • To report an absence, early dismissal or late arrival please use one of the following:

    Call- 1-866-490-7371

    App- School Messenger App

    Website- https://go.schoolmessenger.com


    Kristy Pugh – Attendance / Assistant Principal’s Secretary - (262) 970-3117

    kpugh@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    • Wanting to speak with the Assistant Principal, Jenna Harer

    • Attendance questions

    • Received a message/text/email regarding your child’s attendance

    • Busing – concerns, etc.

    • Athletics / Activity questions

     Joann Holling – Guidance Department Secretary – (262) 970-3103

    jholling@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    • Address changes

    • School choice / Open Enrollment questions

    • Messages for students 

     Student Service Staff – you can call them at the direct numbers listed

    • Debra Cahill – 6th & 7th Grade Counselor – (262) 970-3147

    dcahill@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    • Steve Gross – 8th Grade Counselor – (262) 970-3148

    sgross@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    • Shelly Dohlby – Dean of Students / School Social Worker – (262) 970-1332

    mdohlby@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    • Hannah Wittenburg – School Psychologist – (262) 970-3146

    hwittenbur@waukesha.k12.wi.us

     

    • Hope Akers Health Room / Clerical (262) 970-3115

    hakers@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    • Medical Concerns

    • Medication

    Jenny Kapke – Principal Secretary – Principal’s Secretary – (262) 970-3105

    jkapke@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    • Wanting to speak with the Principal

    • Building concerns

    • Student fee questions

     Bridget Boyle – Technology Aide – (262) 970-1421

     bboyle@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    • iPad questions, concerns, help with restrictions