• Position Salutation First Name Last Name Staff Phone Email
    Principal Mrs. Melissa Horn 262.970.2310 mhorn@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Administrative Assistant Mrs. Melissa Johnston 262.970.2305 mjohnston@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Health Room/Clerical Asst. Mrs. Amber Williams 262.970.2315 awilliams@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Custodian(Days) Mr. Garren Johnson 262.970.2378 gbjohnson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Custodian (Night) Mr. Raymond Jankowski 262.970.2378 rjankowski@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Effectiveness Coach- Math Mrs. Rachel Boario 262.970.4369 rboario@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Effectiveness Coach- Literacy Mrs. Shanan Borresen 262.970.4167 sborrensen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Teacher Mrs. Deanna Day 262.970.2367 dday@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Teacher Mrs. Mary Frances Kuhnert 262.970.1798 mkuhnert@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Teacher Mr. Phil Jinsky 262.970.1545 pjinsky@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Teacher Mrs. Lisa Kahle 262.970.2365 lkahle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Teacher Mr. Timothy Anderson 262.970.3601 tmanderson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Teacher Mrs. Kaitlyn Hansen 262.970.1667 kmhansen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Teacher Mrs. Angela Blessington 262.970.2356 ablessingt@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Teacher Ms. Randi Leslie 262.970.2347 rleslie@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Teacher Mrs. Kristin Finn 262.970.1530 kfinn@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Teacher Ms. Casey Haverinen 262.970.3808 chaverinen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Teacher Mr. Tom Smith 262.970.2351 tsmith@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Teacher Mrs. Renee Zitzke 262.970.3701 rzitzke@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Teacher Ms. Stephanie Thomson 262.970.4172 sthomson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Teacher Mrs. Alexandra Turner-Remmers 262.970.1422 aturnerrem@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Teacher Mrs. Jennifer Chiello 262.970.4353 jchiello@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Teacher Ms. Abby Burton   aburton@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Art Ms. Theodora Thompson 262.970.3738 tthompson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Phy. Ed. Ms. Paula Davies 262.970.2372 pdavies@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Music Mrs. Aimee Hyland 262.970.2346 ahyland@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Psychologist Ms. Karen Steen 262.970.2333 ksteen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Speech Mrs. Jessica Damon 262.970.1595 jdamon@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    SDPE Mr. Steve Reigstad 262.970.4268 sreigsta@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Counselor Mrs. Amanda DeSua 262.970.3013 adesua@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    MakerSpace/STEaM Mrs. Lori Baier   lbaier@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Library/Media Mrs. Kerri Bomberg   kbomberg@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Teacher Mrs. Karen Lehman 262.970.3615 kmlehman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Teacher Mrs. Kari McDonnell 262.970.2369 kmcdonne@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Teacher   McKenzie Olsen    
    Educational Assistant Mrs. Megan Koziol   mkoziol@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Educational Assistant Mrs. Patty Armbrust   parmbrus@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Educational Assistant Mrs. Laura Kurutz (Ceretto)   lceretto@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Educational Assistant Mrs. Susie Simons   ssimons@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Educational Assistant Ms. Kelly Ayers   klayers@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Educational Assistant Mrs. Jan Paquin   jpaquin@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Educational Assistant Mrs. Melanie Jipson   mjipson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Assistant Mrs. Terry Geiger   tgeiger@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Assistant Mrs. Jennifer Liermann   jliermann@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Assistant Mrs. Stacy Bichler   sbichler@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Assistant Ms. Bryana Lehman   blehman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Assistant Mrs. Kimberly Porter   kporter@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Aramark-Lunch Staff Mrs. Margaret Kosanke   mkosanke@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Aramark-Lunch Staff Mrs. Pat Mather   pmather@waukesha.k12.wi.us