• Position Salutation First Name Last Name Staff Phone Email
    Principal Mrs. Melissa Horn 262.970.2310 mhorn@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Administrative Assistant Mrs. Melissa Johnston 262.970.2305 mjohnston@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Health Room/Clerical Asst. Mrs. Amber Williams 262.970.2315/ 262.970.6008 awilliams@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Custodian(Days) Mr. Garren Johnson 262.970.2378 gbjohnson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Custodian (Night) Mr. Raymond Jankowski 262.970.2378 rjankowski@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Custodian (Part Time) Ms. Melanie Rymkus 262.970.2378 marymkus@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Effectiveness Coach- Math Mrs. Rachel Boario 262.970.4369 rboario@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Effectiveness Coach- Literacy Mrs. Shanan Borresen 262.970.4167 sborrensen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Mary Frances Kuhnert 262.970.1798 mkuhnert@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Kindergarten Teacher Mr. Phil Jinsky 262.970.1545 pjinsky@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    1st Grade Teacher Mrs. Lisa Kahle 262.970.2365 lkahle@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    1st Grade Teacher Mrs. Deanna Day 262.970.2367 dday@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    2nd Grade Teacher Ms. Morgan Colegrove  
    mcolegrove@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    2nd Grade Teacher Mrs. Angela Blessington 262.970.2356 ablessingt@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    3rd Grade Teacher Mr. Timothy Anderson 262.970.3601
    tmanderson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    3rd Grade Teacher Mr. Gerald Frei   gfrei@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    4th Grade Teacher Ms. Randi Leslie 262.970.2347 rleslie@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    4th Grade Teacher Ms. Casey Ault 262.970.3808 chaverinen@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    4th Grade Teacher Mrs. Renee Zitzke 262.970.3701 rzitzke@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    5th Grade Teacher Ms. Abby Burton   aburton@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    5th Grade Teacher Ms. Stephanie Thomson 262.970.4172 sthomson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    5th Grade Teacher Mrs. Jennifer Chiello 262.970.4353 jchiello@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Art Ms. Theodora Thompson 262.970.3738 tthompson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Phy. Ed. Ms. Paula Davies 262.970.2372 pdavies@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Music Mrs. Aimee Hyland 262.970.2346 ahyland@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Speech Mrs. Jessica Damon 262.970.1595 jdamon@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Counselor Mrs. Amanda DeSua 262.970.3013 adesua@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Onsite Counselor (Fridays) Mrs. Carol Flanary 262.970.3956 cflanary@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    MakerSpace/STEaM Mrs. Lori Baier   lbaier@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Library/Media Mrs. Kerri Bomberg   kbomberg@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Library/Media (Multiple Schools) Mrs. Malena Koplin   mkoplin@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Teacher Mrs. Karen Lehman 262.970.3615 kmlehman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Teacher Mrs. Kari McDonnell 262.970.2369 kmcdonne@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Educational Assistant Mrs. Patty Armbrust   parmbrus@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Educational Assistant Mrs. Laura Kurutz (Ceretto)   lceretto@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Educational Assistant Mrs. Susie Simons   ssimons@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Educational Assistant Mrs. Jan Paquin   jpaquin@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Educational Assistant Mrs. Melanie Jipson   mjipson@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Assistant Mrs. Terry Geiger   tgeiger@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Assistant Ms. DeAnn Keller   dkeller@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Assistant Mrs. Stacy Bichler   sbichler@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Special Education Assistant Ms. Bryana Lehman   blehman@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Aramark-Lunch Staff Mrs. Margaret Kosanke   mkosanke@waukesha.k12.wi.us
    Aramark-Lunch Staff Mrs. Pat Mather   pmather@waukesha.k12.wi.us