2017 COE Award Recipients
  • The Waukesha Education Foundation, Inc., annually recognizes individuals and groups and businesses who have made a significant contribution to education in the School District of Waukesha. Nomination forms are included to return by November 30, 2017, for consideration.

    There are three categories of recognition:

Corporate Partner Award

2017 Corporate Award Winner Hydrp Therman

Community Partner Award

Community Partner Award - Waukesha Business Alliance

Lifetime Excellence in Education Award

SJM Excellence in Education Award Winner - J. Schoenknecht