• Contact Us


    Administrative/Office Staff:

    Mr. Jason Sadowski, Principal: 262-970-2910
    jsadowsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    Mrs. Kelly Motl, Principal’s Secretary: 262-970-2905
    kmotl@waukesha.k12.wi.us


    Mr. Jeffrey Taege, Assistant Principal/Athletics Director: 262-970-2911
    jtaege@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    Mr. Chad Montez, Dean of Students: 262-970-2960
    ctmontez@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    Mrs. Judy Polka, Assistant Principal's Secretary/Attendance: 262-970-2917
    jpolka@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    Ms. Katie Baneck, Health Room Clerical Secretary: 262-970-2915                      kbaneck@waukesha.k12.wi.us


    Mrs. Kim Harrington, Guidance Counselor (L-Z): 262-970-2959
    kharring@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    Mrs. Nicole Hosni, Guidance Counselor (A-K): 262-970-2927
    nhosni@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    Mrs. Jaime Dobner, School Social Worker: 262-970-2933
    jdobner@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    Mrs. Sarah Finley, School Psychologist: 262-970-4104
    sfinley@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    Ms. Beth North, Guidance/Student Services Secty: 262-970-2903
    bnorth@waukesha.k12.wi.us


    Ms. Lynn DeWalt, Instructional Resource Teacher: 262-970-2926
    ldwalt@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    Mrs. Michelle Mallonen, Literacy Coach: 262-970-3035
    mmallonen@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    Mrs. Marianne Kirsch, Special Education Coordinator: 262-970-2953
    mkirsch@waukesha.k12.wi.us


     

  •  

    Butler Staff and Students

    Will Build Everyone's Success Together, with the cooperation of families and the community, to ensure all students a quality education that prepares them to be responsible, knowledgeable and productive citizens.

     

    Mission Statement