• Contact Us


    Administrative/Office Staff:

    Mrs. Laura Jennaro, Principal: 262-970-2910
    ljennaro@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    Mrs. Kelly Motl, Principal’s Secretary: 262-970-2905
    kmotl@waukesha.k12.wi.us


    Mr. Jeffrey Taege, Assistant Principal/Athletics Director: 262-970-2911
    jtaege@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    Mr. Chad Montez, Dean of Students: 262-970-2960
    ctmontez@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    Mrs. Judy Polka, Assistant Principal's Secretary/Attendance: 262-970-2917
    jpolka@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    Mr. Lazaro Izquierdo, Health Room Assistant: 262-970-2915
    ljizquierd@waukesha.k12.wi.us

     


    Mrs. Kim Harrington, School Counselor (L-Z): 262-970-2959
    kharring@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    Ms. Cory Klafka, School Counselor (A-K): 262-970-2927
    cklafka@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    , School Social Worker: 262-970-2933
    @waukesha.k12.wi.us

     ,School Psychologist: 262-970-3146
    @waukesha.k12.wi.us

    Mrs. Rebecca Norman, Student Services Secretary: 262-970-2903
    rnorman@waukesha.k12.wi.us

     


    Mr. Patrick Carroll, Literacy Coach: 262-970-2935
    pcarroll@waukesha.k12.wi.us

    Ms. Jessica Prokopy, Special Education Coordinator : 262-970-2946
    jprokopy@waukesha.k12.wi.us


     

  •  

    Butler Staff and Students

    Will Build Everyone's Success Together, with the cooperation of families and the community, to ensure all students receive a quality education that prepares them to be responsible, knowledgeable and productive citizens.

     

    Mission Statement