Return to Headlines

Minnesota State Colleges & Universities

The University of Minnesota system is comprised of five universities, over 300 majors, and one diploma that shows that no matter which campus you have attended, you will have a degree from the University of Minnesota.  

 The five campuses are Crookston, Duluth, Morris, Rochester, and Twin Cities. 

CLICK HERE to learn more about the state universities, similar to our University of Wisconsin System.